How do I cancel my membership?
You can cancel your membership at any time, however by cancelling your membership, you are forgoing any “locked-in” discounted rate and if you choose to sign up again, your rate will be determined by the current membership prices. Once you cancel, you will not be billed for the following month. Your login will remain active and your account will be set to expire at the end of your payment period. Once expired, you will no longer have access to the Online Studio. If you signed up through our website you can cancel your membership by logging into your account at https://app.oneyoga.studio/sign_in, go to the dashboard -> billing -> click change plan and then cancel membership. If you signed up through Apple Store or Google Play Store you can cancel your subscription in that store.
Will the price stay them same?
Your rate will stay the same for as long as you’re a member, even as our library grows and the public pricing increases.
Can I view the videos on my TV?
Yes you can stream the videos to your TV using Airplay or Cromecast device. You can find more information about Cromecast at https://www.uscreen.tv/chromecast-app/
How can I contact you?
For any other questions or issues please send us an email at email@example.com